≡ Menu

Sample Logic Xosphere KONTACT Overview

Download Adobe Bridge CC DMG For MacOS

Xosphere has got an Instrument Browser right at the top of the interface. 7 different categories (Dark N Scary, Electronic Effectual, Bizzare  etc) are listed in this browser. All these categories have their own menu of choices. All of the options included in these categories have got very colorful names which can be memorized easily. Every instrument is composed of four different sound engines which are known as oscillators. One can easily create complicated sounds by adjusting different settings of the oscillators. Settings can be adjusted easily by selecting oscillator’s drop down menu. Every oscillator is also equipped with the controls for the volume, pan, pitch, and low and high cut. You may also like to download Sibelius 6.

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment